Categories
Incidents Thought and Reason

Indiblogger and me


I do like Indiblogger. Not because they have given me a good rank. My rank, infact falls, every month, and is down from 79 to 65!!

But I do like the fact that (a) they provide a decent platform for bloggers to share their work. And (b) the Blog of the Month contests.

indiblogger_of_the_month

Talking of which, my blog has been nominated this time (don’t ask by whom!! I helped myself 😉 ).

So, in case you haven’t already seen your favourite blogger listed there, or haven’t cast your vote for someone else already, please do vote for me.

Here is the link to VOTE.

And this is the title of my blog: ‘I am no writer’ by ‘Pal’

These are the links to the posts that I dare categorise as ‘poetry’….he he!

1- The Ghost (all you lovely folks have already been very receptive to this spooky post)

2- A walk in the rain (this one will make you go ‘awwwwww….’)

3- End of the road (this is my favourite)

4- I yearn (this isn’t mushy at all, go ahead and read it)

5- Holi hai (wait..there’s a twist here..its not about Holi after all!)

On another note, many of my blogger friends have been nominated too. Ozzy, Pushpy, Shail, Aaroo, Tikuli, Prats (to name a few) … so if you choose to vote for them, I won’t get back at you – at all 🙂

You can vote for upto 5 favourite blogs. So pliss to remember to vote for my blog, also titled ‘I am no Writer’ 🙂

OK then, so in case you haven’t done so already, please log into your Indiblogger account and vote!

21 replies on “Indiblogger and me”

* Smitha – Awwww…thank you…ever obliged!

* Vim – LOL! True Mallu ishtyle… ingy-pingy-pongy 🙂

Phew… after a bit of search.. actually i was looking for Pallavi, then only came read here and found u… yayy, voted~ 🙂

Eppadi iruka?

Me: Awww…thank you..me voted for you already!

🙂
Are you sure about your rank “falling”
I feel, it is otherwise. 79 / 100 to 65 / 100 is a progress at least that is what I thought when mine changed from 65 to 57 … he he he. Please tell me I am right :p
All The Best 🙂
GBU
Arti

Me: Sadly, I am quite sure about that, Arti. LOL! Thank you for your best wishes and the same to you too! I rather liked your blog! Good work, girl!

Voted.

I didn’t knew this was you???

I didn’t register that I am no writer was you…. I knew by Crocodile’s tales

Thanks for mentioning me in the post 🙂

Me: Ofcourse, Prats. The moment I saw your name on the list, I voted for you! You do write well!! And thank you for voting for me 🙂

You know what the best thing for Indiblogger this month is you can vote for 5 people and that saved me from Dharam Sankat as I had 5 blogger friends out there so I voted for all of them and You are obviously 1 of them …I don’t need to mention that Do I?

KG – Wowie! I love your blog, though only started reading a couple of days back, and I think you write extremely well. So, getting your vote is in itself, a BIG big thing for me. Thank you KG.

Dreamer – Thank you so much too 🙂 Didn’t know u were on Indiblogger too!

Hitchy – Dharam Sankat… he he… Thank you seems too formal now!!

I voted for u!1
Before reading this post! I saw ur posts and voted!! 😛

*pixie pats herself on the back for being such a good friend*

Me: Awww….the little darling… thank you my dear!

So, what do you think?