Innocent or guilty – Sach ka saamna (Tag)


Though not a big fan of TAGS, its been quite some time since I did one, and I kind of miss them! Spotted this new tag today, on this interesting blogΒ and decided to take it up. With the sole intention of passing it on to you folks πŸ˜‰

Here we go!

RULE 1 – You can only say Guilty or Innocent.
RULE 2 – You are not allowed to explain anything unless someone messages you and asks!
RULE 3 – Copy and paste this into your notes, delete mine and type in your answers and tag your friends to answer this.

Ever kissed someone of the same sex. Innocent
Eeeks!

Danced on a table in a bar? Innocent
Oh God!

Ever told a lie? Guilty!
Ofcourse! Come on!

Kissed a picture? Guilty!
Why not!

Asked someone to marry you. Guilty!
Some things just ought to be done in Life πŸ˜‰

Slept in until 5 PM? Guilty!
Will sleep all day if I had a chance!

Fallen asleep at work/school? Guilty!
Yippee! Happy to be Guilty about this.

Held a snake? Innocent
Yuck!

Been suspended from school? Unfortunately, quite Innocent
Tried it in college, but the Profs. forgave us ‘bunking’ classes for a movie because we apologised on being caught!

Stolen from a store? Guilty!
In my childhood 😦

Been fired from a job? Innocent
Does indirect layoff count as being fired?

Done something you regret? Guilty!
All the time! Like the pizza I ate yesterday 😦 or the all-butter croissants the day before, or…never mind!!

Laughed until something you were drinking came out your nose? Guilty!
He he! Love this ques… makes me happy!

Caught a snowflake on your tongue? Innocent
Hope to do it this winter!

Kissed in the rain? Sinnocent
Next thing on the To Do list πŸ˜‰

Sat on a roof top? Guilty!
Friends, rooftop, stars in the sky…good old days!

Kissed someone you shouldn’t? Sadly, Innocent πŸ˜‰

Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on? Innocent

Donated Blood? Innocent
Though I tried to, but they sent me back saying the Iron count was low!

Eaten alligator meat? Innocent
YUCK!

Eaten cheesecake? Guilty!
Yep yep, and hated it!

Still love someone you shouldn’t? Innocent
N/A. Btw, I believe there are No rules in love!

Have/had a tattoo? Innocent
Another ‘To Do’ item now!

Liked someone, but will never tell who? Innocent
Always make it a point to tell πŸ˜‰

Been too honest? Guilty!
That’s what is called ‘being stupid’!

Ruined a surprise? Innocent
Am really good at keeping surprises.

Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you couldn’t walk afterwards? Guilty!

Erased someone in your friends list? Guilty!
Wicked! Do it on regular basis.

Dressed in a woman’s clothes (if you’re a guy) or man’s clothes (if you’re a girl)? Guilty!
Dressed like Superman once πŸ˜‰ No questions, please!

AND NOW, THE INTERESTING PART.

I hereby tag the foll. people :-

Aaroo
Dmanji
Dreamer
Hitchy
Monika
Prats
Supps
Yashada
Ganga
Yuva

and IHM

Go on now….your turn to bare…the truth, I mean!!

Edited to add: Sigh! Seems like a few people have already done this tag…as per reports from Hitchy Bhai. So, if you have already done, it, do leave the link, so I can read!

29 thoughts on “Innocent or guilty – Sach ka saamna (Tag)

  1. Kissed in the rain? Sinnocent
    Next thing on the To Do list

    hmmmmmmm… nicely done and lovely remarks !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I already did it… so you cant tag me… !! πŸ˜›

    1. Awww…when did you do this? How come I missed reading it? And btw, what did you do already? The tag or … ahem.. ahem πŸ˜‰

        1. Ek innocent ‘..Ahem ahem..’ mein laaj sharam ki baat kahan se aa gayi ?! Yeh tho aapki fervent imagination hai, Hitchy bhai!!

          Read the tag, btw, and enjoyed it. You actually held a snake? Yuck!

  2. layoff – yeah i said guilty to that but never mind

    Sinnocent – me likes the term a lot

    Danced on a table in a bar? Innocent
    Oh God! – u will not say oh god to me and run when we meet na… i am guilty here πŸ™‚

    u dont like cheesecake????? i mean serious?

    oh yes ” No rules in love!” I totally agree

    Dressed like Superman once πŸ˜‰ No questions, please!

    I want to know……… I so want to know

    1. Mon, loved your tag…proud of you for all your guilt πŸ˜‰ Keep it up, my girl!! And yes, I really don’t like cheesecake much. For a change..something edible that even I don’t like! NOOOOOO comments on Superman πŸ˜‰ please!

      1. Me loved them too πŸ™‚ Superb way of tackling the tag Pal πŸ˜›

        Pls to update after the next one in the to-do list πŸ˜‰

        Me: He he, no way am I going to do that!!!

  3. Sounds like a lot of fun!!! But what’s sinnocent? Sin+ Innocent πŸ˜† ?

    Have/had a tattoo? Innocent
    Another β€˜To Do’ item now!
    I have this one on my list too πŸ™‚

    Being to honest can be dangerous πŸ™‚ And you sure there are no rules in love πŸ˜‰

    1. Exactumo, IHM. Sin-ocent indeed πŸ˜‰
      He he, am quite sure about the ‘no rules’ in love! There’s nothing that is free-er than the heart!

  4. Dressed like Superman ??? u mean, somethng on top of somethng ??? Ohh noo !!! Do you have a snap ? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    You havnt kissed anyone of the same sex??? Liar !!! You havnt kissed a girl child ????

    You didnt like cheesecake?? I loovvve it ! πŸ˜€

    Loved the narration at the end of each answers, made the tag a different read.

    1. Thank you, Vimmu!

      Superman – Thank God there were no digi cams those days πŸ™‚

      LOL…that kissing question wasn’t about innocent peck on the cheek, was it?

      Oh you love cheesecake too? Hmmm… I could give it another shot, considering both you and Mon have indicated its ‘lovable’ πŸ™‚

  5. This is indeed a fun tag,
    Did this some time back –
    http://prats.co.in/guilty-as-charged/

    Now you dressing as a superman come on that story deserves to be told in the general benefit of the readers. Tell us how it happened with snaps πŸ˜€

    Me: You’ve done it as well? Awwww….am I the very last ?? No no no no no ques. about the superman thingy!

  6. Gud luck for the Indiblogger contest πŸ™‚ Got my vote there πŸ™‚

    U r the 4th one to tag me on this one πŸ˜› Gotta do it nw πŸ˜‰

    Me: Thank you for voting for me on Indiblogger, Swaram. Like Mon was saying, it is really confusing as a lot of our known bloggers and friends are nominated this time. Anyway, may the best (wo)man win!

    And yes, please do the tag…will make me feel better πŸ˜‰ that you are the last πŸ˜‰

  7. I am sorry you and I will have to agree to disagree on the Cheesecake part :P. Your explanations were hilarious πŸ˜€ You are the first person to tag me, btw πŸ™‚

    Me: Yay! Really? Am I really first to tah you on this? Yippee! Pliss to do it. And you like Cheesecake too? Now I really have to give it another shot. Poor little cheesecakes…being ignored by me all these years.

    1. Nope… haven’t been tagged on this yet. Till I read your response, that is! πŸ˜‰

      I have a mountain of tags pending… and I do intend to clear them… soon πŸ™‚

      Ummm, my ‘new year’ resolutions are piling up… already. Help!

      Me: Vokay! That’s good. So I don’t have to be the last one to do this tag πŸ˜‰ New year resolutions? Rosh, forget it! Waste no more time on that!!

  8. Kissed some one from same sex ? Innocent πŸ˜€ you are the first one of the people I read for this tag to be Innocent ….
    Turned down for blood donation for Low iron count πŸ˜› …. interesting
    Getting a tattoo is in my ‘to do list’ too a long time but unable to do it due to fear of being thrown out of house by mom coz I would want a ‘big’ one πŸ˜‰

    And Yes I did this tag its the second last post …. Do check and the post has another Tag so U have to do it now πŸ˜€

  9. Ahem!
    me did this as well! long back!

    Did u read it? do u still want the link?

    Superman?1! ROTFL!! πŸ˜†

    Loved the way you have done the tag!

    Me: Thank you, dear Pix. Of courseI want the link…please πŸ™‚

So, what do you think?

