Fall


So this blog has been SO neglected that we don’t get even spam comments any more 😦 In case anybody’s still reading, then I’m sorry for having gone away for so long. But I’m back now! With the perfect excuse of a post. Wordless Wednesday (No offence, WW). Only this is quite a wordy Wednesday.

Anyway. Here’s a picture for you. I had two people in mind when I clicked this, 1 – Crazy Cracking Saks and 2, Aaroo. Don’t ask me why! Just like that.

Neither car nor bike is mine, but this gorgeous shot of fallen autumn leaves is!

And while those of you in India are suffering from an overdose of Ra.One.osis, and while those living outside India are eagerly waiting to show their ‘patriotism’ by buying first-day-first-show tickets to the same movie, let me quickly take the chance to wish our very own Rag.One a very happy birthday! Happy day Brat-of-Blogworld!!! May the Gods bless you with a Kareena Kapoor this year 😉

Adios people!!

16 thoughts on “Fall

  1. Just when I started reading you, you went away..and now you are back..yayayayya!
    Awww sorry about that R’s mom, thank u for that, makes me feel good 😉

  2. Long time no see! Good to see you back! 🙂 Nice shot! And I have no idea what the Raone thingy is…guessing it’s a movie but haven’t heard of it…
    Thank u SO much PB, good to see u too… !! And yes, Ra One is Shahrukh Khan’s latest movie… its supposedly over-over-hyped (as most movies are!) but I can’t wait to see it! Have you heard the Chammak Challo song?

  3. Ohhh Happy birthday Brat. Sorry I missed. Belated but best wishes 🙂
    And God grant u ur Shruti Hassan 😉
    Seriously?!!! Kareena is way hotter!!
    Pal, lubly pic 😀 Welcome back. I will always be around 😉 Cn leave some spam too if u r missing them he he 😛 😛
    Aww tanks Swaruuuu 🙂

  4. Welcome back Pal! 🙂

    it’s good to see you back in action!
    Aww thx Pix!
    And the pic is lovely! What made you think of Saks?! I mean, I didn;t see any butts around that pic!!! :mrgreen: 😉
    Lol! Thought of her ‘cos she loved another picture on FB, a shot of cloudy/fluffy skies over the Thames!

  5. Love this shot. Welcome back 🙂
    Thank u Comfy, so good to see u commenting 🙂 Sorry I’ve not yet had the time to open my reader.. will catch up on all your posts soonest!

  6. 🙂 Thnkuuu my dear chammak palluu! U made my day 🙂 Erm i prefer shruti haasan 😀 And btw thts a lovely shot of ur coyrighted autumn leaves with a pirated cycle :mrgreen:
    Hee hee hee, you’re the only one to notice that 😉

  7. Pussy cat Pussy cat where have you been
    you cannot say London for it is there, you have always been
    so welcome back you little queen
    it is nice that you are back in the scene. 🙂
    Awwwwww how cute PRG, thank you thank you so much!

  8. Ah autumn. I love the colours it brings…
    And RaOne-osis? Really? I have been hearing lots of not-polite-things about the movie.
    Me loves autumn too. Ra-One is a total waste of money. I would watch it free though 😉 as it is actually good time-pass for kids

So, what do you think?

