My First WW


My first ever WW ๐Ÿ™‚

44 thoughts on “My First WW

      1. Welcome to the WW club ๐Ÿ˜€ Hw I wish Vimmuuu ws here ๐Ÿ˜‰ He lovvvves it ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
        I know… and if he only knew somebody was missing him… we’re all gone!!!

  1. 9 minutes and already 8 responses!! Wow… ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice pic Pal…one solitary duck…looks like he rules the ‘world’…his world…
    Lol, half of them must be my own ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Exactly PB, the little duck is his own master ๐Ÿ™‚ And that of the picture’s too!!

  2. Is that the Docklands, Pals? I used to go around here almost everyday once upon a time! Poohi’s nursery was near there and we used to love watching the duckies together!
    Absolutely is, Smitha!! Infact Poohi’s nursery must have been right across that river ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I thought so ๐Ÿ™‚ It looked so familiar ๐Ÿ™‚ Such a pity that I did not know you then ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Would have gate crashed into your home everyday ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Aah… should I thank my stars then ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Just kidding!!

  3. I lvvvvvvv ducks and lonely ducklings and their herds just splashing away in water..
    the ripples they make are also to look out for ๐Ÿ˜€
    Me loves the sight of them too, Pinash!!

  4. and U get full marks for the first try…

    River thames am i right whereabout is that …
    the lone bird , thats not a DUCK no .. its those black birds aaaaaah hh i dont know the name now
    looks like MoorHen .. am i right or wrong

    Beautiful picture ๐Ÿ™‚ I missed my wed this time ….
    Thanks, Bikram!!! Are you sure those are not ducks? I was hoping they were ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Wow! a cool single duck to mark your numero uno WW…..now I recommend two ducks in your second WW ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
    What place is it??
    That’s a super idea, thx CB. This is in the Docklands – by the Thames

  6. Very nice pic, Pal… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ And welcome to WW !!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks, Uma!!! Didn’t want to be left out, you see ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Why Ducky is in solitude ???? No good company around ???? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
    No no, there were a few others around too ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Eak bechara sekhar mein..err talab mein ๐Ÿ˜€

    Looking so small in proportion but takes all attention from everyone else ๐Ÿ™‚
    Lovely ๐Ÿ™‚ Exactly, like you said, Nam. Tiniest little speck, but it is the focus of attention ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Nice shot. The duck in the foreground with the city behind. So cool ๐Ÿ™‚
    He he, yeah, Lakshmi, I love to watch these little ducks bobbing away in the water, mindless of the corporate jungle right behind!!

So, what do you think?

