More awards..


Happy Weekend everybody! And let’s begin it on this nice note…

 

Dreamer has awarded me with this precious ‘I Adore your Blog’ award.

J'Adore_Tien_Blog_Award_2009[2]

While I most gratefully accept it, I would also (rather promptly) like to pass it on to the foll. people, whose blogs are on the list of blogs that I admire…

1- Quirky Indian (though Quirky never bothers to acknowledge the award on the blog, or pass it on!)

2- Phoenix (for her wonderful sense of humour, and daring)

3- Shail (especially for her latest poem on Love)

4- Ratna (for being a wonderful writer..if you haven’t done so already, you have got to read her ‘Art of Having a Crush’)

5- Shankari (her stories lay the truth so bare, it could rip your soul apart) 

Cheerio!!

P.S: Dmanji is on an award-receiving spree, and has ever so sweetly passed them on to people in his blogroll..so I am going to ransack his collection of awards soon, and pass them on too 😉

27 thoughts on “More awards..

  1. jesus.. from train I still managed to come first… pallu u must appreciate… !!!!

    Pal: Absolutely, Hitchy! I am still racking my brains to find out how you do it! First everywhere, everytime! Supercool!

  2. 🙄

    Don’t mind him Pallu!! he is on a roll today!!!!!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS!! you deserve this super award! 🙂

    Pal: He always is, no Pixu? Thanku btw 🙂

  3. Congrats Pal and an award is awaiting u on my blog too 😀
    Do pick it up 🙂

    Pal: Yay!Yay! That’s a nice way to begin this new week…thank u Swaram!!

  4. Congrats Pallu! You totally deserve this award! And you must celebrate with one more of your fabulous fiction 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

    Pal: Awww…thank u Smitha! Will do another fictitious piece soon 😉 and dedicate it to you!

  5. Congrats Pal! You so deserve this 🙂

    Pal: Thank you so much Mish! More in store from Dmanji (I happen to be in his blogroll, and he has very generously shared a lot of awards to the blog-rollees, so I qualify 😉 Will diligently circulate the awards soon and you can collect yours too 🙂

  6. Congrats !!!!! i just read the post today !!!!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!

    :mrgreen:

    Pal: OMG.. you leave Comment No. 1 and Comment No. 2 and you haven’t even read the post until then! But seriously, Hitchy, how do u do it? U get some automatic notification or something? I’ll be shocked out of my wits if I ever EVER land first on anybody’s page in the near future!

  7. Yes the awards are all waiting there !!! and congratz for the current ones !!!

    Pal: Thank you Dmanji! Good show, on that enviable bunch of awards you’ve just received 🙂

  8. Pal, thanks for yet another award. Feels wonderful receiving all these awards, though I had hoped no one would notice that I don’t “acknowledge the award on the blog, or pass it on!”.

    But nothing gets past you, does it? 🙂

    But, as I always say, Wottodo? I am like that wonly.

    On a more serious note, thank you again.

    Cheers,

    QI

  9. How bad of me, I am so late! 😦 I am so sorry. Most times I don’t know whether I have commented, where I have commented…..!! And on some days the crab is buried in the sand 😉 😛 either waiting for the tide to rise or fall depending…!!
    Thank you so much Pal! I am really honored.

    1. * Shail – Ofcourse not a problem! Thank you 🙂

      * Roshmi – Thank you and hope you enjoyed your Pujo too!

      * Ums – Thank you Madame 🙂

So, what do you think?

