Tag Dasa


Dmanji has tagged me again, with the Tag Dasa! I’d seen this in other blogs but never thought I would have to do it! Anyway, here I go.

Tag Rules: It’s harder than it looks!(Mind It). Copy to your own note, erase my answers, enter yours, and tag your friends.

Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following questions.

They have to be real… nothing made up!(nahi to police pakedega Sabdhan!!!)

If the person before you had the same first initial, you must use different answers.

You cannot use any word twice and you can’t use your name for the boy/girl name question. Have Fun!!

1. What is your name: Pallavi

2. A four Letter Word: Puke 😉

3. A boy’s Name: Pappu (from Pappu can’t Dance Sala!)

4. A girl’s Name: Preeti (GOK who this is!)

5. An occupation: Parenting (Full-time job with no pay!)

6. A color: Purple

7. Something you wear: Patience! (I wear my Patience on my sleeve…so its ready to drop off at any time!)

8. A food: Pakora (Yummy!!)

9. Something found in the bathroom: Paper?!

10. A place: Punjab

11. A reason for being late: Pinched wallet?

12. Something you shout: Pig!

13. A movie title: Pyar Mein Kabhi Kabhi ~(Loved the songs)

14. Something you drink: Pear Cider

15. A musical group: P..p…no idea!

16. An animal: Porcupine

17. A Street name: Palace Road

18. A type of car: Peugeot

19. A song title: Pawn pawn pawn..O mendi pawn pawn pawn pawn…

20. A verb: Prick
Now I tag Urmi, Swaram and the Don of all times – Solilo, as she often escapes doing tags 😉
Somebody said “Tags are Good” so do it then.

23 thoughts on “Tag Dasa

  1. Patience is a definite virtue
    for that will build you a statue.
    I will swear anyday it is true
    I lack it, so doing tags I eschew.

    Prick?? How violent:)

  2. LOL!! 🙂 🙂

    Peugeot is a car I’m fascinated with as well!

    Couldn’t you have said water? lotion? soap? that’s found in the bathroom?!!! 😀 😀

    nicely done 🙂

  3. Pallaviiiiiiiiiiiiii…. How on earth am I gonna do this with the letter ‘U’ [:o] Hehehhh, now that’s a challenge and I’m gonna take it up ! [:P]

  4. Nice one .. Parenting – so true!

    I hv done something similar twice 😛 May Be I will rechristen myself n do it this time 😉

    1. @ PRG: LOL, so there’s no way you are going to pick this tag up?

      @ Soli: I know…am aftteerrrrrr your bled 😉 Please use your Rrrrrreal name ;-))) And yes, I infact shout Pig! In Tamil, ‘panni’ or ‘pandri’ is a commonly used term (definitely, not of endearment though 🙂 ) LOL about the flu!

      @ Pixu: Peugeot…to tell you the truth..never seen one! Yeehaaa!! LOL…couldn’t think of anything of those things..but Pixu, it has to begin with P, right?

      And am glad you did this tag! ‘…Plllrrrr….’ 😉

      @ Prats: 🙂 I love that song! Infact my brat sings it aloud when we are at the supermarket!! Btw, congrats on being featured in BlogAdda. That H1N1 post of yours was HILARIOUS!!

      @ SMM: OMG, I have forgotten the difference between Verb and Adverb 😉

      @ Urmi: He he! Going to be tough, no doubts! Waiting to see your answers.

      @ Dman: LOL! Top of the mind recall!!

      @ Swaram: Absolutely! Parenting….the most thankless (and equally satisfying) job of them all! Waiting to see you do the tag 🙂

      @ Hitcy: Welcome back, bhai!! Puke.. he he..like I said…its TOMR! My job…doesn’t pay at all! No salary, no Bonus and NO DAYS OFF!!! You sure you want it??

      @ Roshmi: LOL at Pig being a sideeffect of H1N1 😉

      Guys and Girls, you are all most welcome to take up the tag.. will be fun reading your answers!

        1. Hitchy, Read this book titled ‘Mums @ Home’. Its a hilarious account of a SAHD! Am sure you and your wifey will both have fun reading it.

  5. You couldnt think of any other four letter word ???? 😀 😀 😀

    and thanks for not tagging me. I would have to get a dictionary with me to do this, I dont think ‘V’ is a very co-operating letter for this tag 😀 😀

So, what do you think?

