Goofy stuff – TAG


Hey Everybody,

I had a shaky tooth last night. And suddenly remembered something that happened decades ago. We were all at our cousin’s place, enjoying a summer holiday, when a tooth of mine fell off. The cousin – a little older than I was – told me a dark secret. That if I were to bury the tooth in her garden, a tooth plant would grow there. And guess what? I did plant my tooth there. Unfortunately, they had to dig up the garden the next year in order to extend their house. Or else…

So here’s a tag for you – pliss to share some of the goofy stuff you did in your childhood.

Merry weekending!!

12 thoughts on “Goofy stuff – TAG

  1. LOL!!!

    I believed in the tooth fairy for the longest time!!
    My mom used to slip in coins under the pillow for each tooth that fell! 😛

    I can’t seem to remember anything else 😦
    will get back to u on this… after work! 😉

  2. Pix: Good to know u believed in the Tooth Fairy. When did you begin to disbelieve?

    Lak- Welcome aboard!! Will look forward to reading the tag on your blog.

    Spamwarrior- That seriously affirmative statement was funny enough 🙂

  3. Ha..ha..Pal, I did the same. Buried many a tooth. Actually it was this way. If the fallen tooth was the lower level one then you throw up in the air and if it was the upper one then bury it. Is that goofy enough. 😀

  4. Hey, fun!!! I’d once shoved a groundnut up my nose and then attempted to use a hairpin to pull it down, of course my parents didn’t think it was amusing and neither did I after all the pain they put me through in the hospital! 😛

  5. LOL, Niveditha!! That was scary too. Welcome to my blog, btw. U didn’t leave your link though, where can I find your blog please?

So, what do you think?

